MEC Election Update

Please note the nomination period for the MEC representatives closed on 28th July 2018. The following candidates were nominated for the positions:

Supplier Representatives (max 2)

  • Adam Carden
  • Kevin Woollard

Distribution Business Representatives (max 1)

  • Martin Hewitt

BSC Representative (max 1)

  • Nigel Perdue

As the number of nominees does not exceed the maximum allowable positions, no election is required.

The above candidates will take office on 1st September 2018.